Mr.Ms.

    How did you hear about us? *

    Please solve the quiz! *:

    * Mandatory field
    Please note: all of your data is safe with us and will be sent fully encrypted!

    Mr.Ms.

    How did you hear about us? *

    Please solve the quiz! *:

    * Mandatory field
    Please note: all of your data is safe with us and will be sent fully encrypted!
    Fried Kunststofftechnik

    How Fried Creates Digital Paint Programs

    15.01.2020

    In an interview, Mr. Eyer, project manager at Fried Kunststofftechnik, and Mr. Davi, paint shop programmer at Fried Kunststofftechnik, report on the greatest advantages of offline programming and automated paint shops and why more and more customers are opting for robotic painting.

    What were the main drivers for building a paint shop at Fried?

    Due to the increasing number of customers and the constantly increasing demands on surface quality and process reliability, Fried invested in a fully automatic paint shop in 2012. The system also has many advantages for Fried and our customers from an economic point of view and in times of a shortage of skilled workers.

    When did Fried start working with robots?

    The first painting robots were used over 30 years ago, since economic automation was already used at that time. However, the technology is hardly comparable with today’s systems. Robots and systems have become safer and reproducibility has increased.

    Mehr

    More impulses

Wir rufen Sie zurück!

HerrFrau

Bitte Rechenaufgabe lösen! *:

* Pflichtfeld
Hinweis: zur Sicherung aller persönlichen Daten werden alle Nachrichten ausschließlich SSL verschlüsselt übertragen.

Fried Kunststofftechnik automatisierte Lackiervorgänge

Wie entstehen Lackierprogramme bei Fried?

15.01.2020

Herr Eyer, Projektleiter bei Fried Kunststofftechnik, und Herr Davi, Anlagenprogrammierer bei Fried Kunststofftechnik, berichten im Interview was die größten Vorteile der offline-Programmierung und der Lackieranlagen sind und wieso immer mehr Kunden sich für die Roboterlackierung entscheiden.

Was waren die Haupttreiber für den Bau einer Lackieranlage bei Fried?

Aufgrund steigender Stückzahlen eines Kunden und stetig steigenden Anforderungen an Oberflächenqualität und Prozesssicherheit hat Fried 2012 in eine vollautomatische Lackieranlage investiert. Auch aus wirtschaftlicher Sicht und in Zeiten hohen Fachkräftemangels hat die Anlage viele Vorteile für Fried und unsere Kunden.

Seit wann arbeitet die Firma Fried mit Robotern?

Die ersten Lackierroboter wurden bereits vor über 30 Jahren eingesetzt, da schon damals wirtschaftliche Automatisierung eingesetzt wurde. Die Technik ist mit den Anlagen von heute jedoch kaum vergleichbar. Die Roboter- und Anlagen sind sicherer geworden und die Reproduzierbarkeit ist gestiegen.

Mehr

Weitere Impulse