Let us call you back!

Mr.Ms.

* Mandatory field
Please note: all of your data is safe with us and will be sent fully encrypted!

fried-gmbh_ueber-uns

Transport


Fried Injection Moulding, Coating and Assembly for the Mobility Industry

Weight saving, function integration and state-of-the-art technology – for mobility in transition

In the mobility industry, the focus is on high safety and low fuel consumption. Using highperformance plastics and state-of-the art manufacturing technologies, part weights can be reduced and functions integrated. Thanks to our flexible production all at one location, we can cover large batches as well as a wide range of products. Combined with our high quality standards, this results in ideal conditions for vehicle construction, aviation and rail transport.

Key Advantages

  • Use of state-of-the-art manufacturing processes and high-performance materials such as glass-fibre reinforced thermoplastics
  • Involvement in the assembly and bonding processes, e.g. foam sealing
  • Cost-efficient production through automation in injection moulding and subsequent processes

References

Door Module

The Stuttgart-based sports car manufacturer is known for the highest quality of details. This also applies to the plastic interior trim parts for the Boxter, Cayman and 911 models. Very thin, very light and at the same time extremely stable and dimensionally accurate mounting beams are required. Fried has developed a special process for the production.

More

Freee All-Terrain Wheelchair

The Freee F2, an intuitive Segway-based electric all-terrain wheelchair, is a real innovation. It helps people with paraplegia and walking disabilities to achieve a whole new level of mobility, even off the beaten track. Designed and developed by Fried, the F2 is produced at the Urbach site, where the complete assembly, coating and product testing is also carried out. Equipment and colour can be customized according to
customer requirements.

More

Wir rufen Sie zurück!

HerrFrau

* Pflichtfeld
Hinweis: zur Sicherung aller persönlichen Daten werden alle Nachrichten ausschließlich SSL verschlüsselt übertragen.

fried-gmbh_ueber-uns

Mobilität


Fried Spritzguss, Lackierung und Montage für den Fahrzeugbau

Gewichtsersparnis, Funktionsintegration und State-of-the-art-Technologie – für eine Mobilität im Wandel

In der Mobilitätsbranche stehen hohe Sicherheit und geringer Kraftstoffverbrauch im Fokus. Mit Hochleistungskunststoffen und modernsten Fertigungstechnologien lassen sich Teilegewichte reduzieren und Funktionen integrieren. Durch unsere flexible Fertigung an einem Standort können wir Großserien sowie hohe Variantenvielfalten abdecken. Verbunden mit unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards ergeben sich so ideale Voraussetzungen für Fahrzeugbau, Luftfahrt und Schienenverkehr.

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Einsatz modernster Fertigungsverfahren und Hochleistungswerkstoffe wie z. B. glasfaserverstärkte Thermoplaste
  • Verbindung mit Montage- und Fügeprozessen, z. B. Schaumdichtungen
  • Wirtschaftliche Fertigung durch Automatisierung im Spritzguss und in den Folgeprozessen

Referenzen

Türmodul

Der Stuttgarter Sportwagen-Hersteller ist bekannt für höchste Qualität im Detail. Das trifft unter anderem auch auf für die Innenverkleidungsteile aus Kunststoff für den Boxter, den Cayman und die 911er-Modelle zu. Gefordert sind Montageträger, die sehr dünn, sehr leicht und zugleich äußerst stabil und extrem maßhaltig sind. Für die Herstellung hat Fried hat ein Sonderverfahren entwickelt.

Mehr

Freee Geländerollstuhl

Der Freee F2, ein intuitiv zu bedienender Elektro-Geländerollstuhl auf Segway-Basis, ist eine echte Innovation. Er verhilft Menschen mit Paraplegie und Gehbehinderung zu einer ganz neuen Beweglichkeit, auch abseits asphaltierter Wege. Von Fried entworfen und entwickelt, wird der F2 am Standort Urbach produziert, wo auch die komplette Montage, Lackierung und Produkttests erfolgen. Ausstattung und Farbe können nach Kundenwunsch figuriert werden.

Mehr