Let us call you back!

Mr.Ms.

* Mandatory field
Please note: all of your data is safe with us and will be sent fully encrypted!

fried-gmbh_ueber-uns

Consumer


Fried Injection Moulding, Coating and Assembly for Consumer Products

Fried in everyday life – developed and manufactured for a personal touch

Products that populate our everyday lives must inspire us. Design especially is a very important factor for the consumer. Fried offers individualization of products by means of coating and assembly. Thanks to the variety of materials in plastics as well as in the coating systems, it is possible to realise the most diverse requirements for contact surfaces all the way to mirror-polish finishes.

Key Advantages

  • High flexibility from development to the finished component
  • Components meet the highest design requirements
  • Excellent surface quality for visible parts, scratch-resistant and robust surfaces
  • Refinement through printing
  • Almost unlimited design possibilities due to complex tool design
  • Production of complex individual components up to the final product
  • Assembly up to the final product with product tests, packaging and shipping

References

Water Softener

The latest generation of pearl water systems for high-quality water treatment impresses not only with its state-of-the-art communication technology but also with its elegant, compact design. Developed and designed together with Fried from prototype to mass production, the product consists of several modules consisting of coated and non-coated components.

More

Coffee Machine

The modular and elegant high-tech coffee machine, which produces six types of coffee, consists of many complex injection-moulded components that must meet the highest functional and aesthetic requirements. A special matte coating with touch effect is used for finishing.

More

Wir rufen Sie zurück!

HerrFrau

* Pflichtfeld
Hinweis: zur Sicherung aller persönlichen Daten werden alle Nachrichten ausschließlich SSL verschlüsselt übertragen!

fried-gmbh_ueber-uns

Consumer


Fried Spritzguss, Lackierung und Montage für Consumer-Produkte

Fried im Alltag – entwickelt und gefertigt für den persönlichen Kontakt

Produkte, die unseren Alltag bevölkern, müssen uns begeistern. Besonders das Design ist für den Konsumenten ein sehr wichtiger Faktor. Fried bietet eine Individualisierung von Produkten mittels Lackierung und Montage. Durch die Materialvielfalt im Kunststoff sowie im Lacksystem können unterschiedlichste Anforderungen von Touch-Oberflächen bis Klarlack-Finishes realisiert werden.

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Hohe Flexibilität von der Entwicklung bis zum fertigen Bauteil
  • Bauteile werden höchsten Design-Anforderungen gerecht
  • Hervorragende Oberflächenqualität bei Sichtteilen, Kratzfeste und robuste Oberflächen
  • Veredelung durch Bedruckung
  • Fast unbegrenzte Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten durch komplexes Werkzeugdesign
  • Fertigung komplexer Einzelbauteilen bis zum gesamten Bausatz
  • Montage bis zum Endprodukt mit Produkttests, Verpackung und Versand

Referenzen

Wasserenthärter

Die neueste Generation von Perlwasseranlagen zur hochwertigen Wasseraufbereitung besticht neben modernster Kommunikationstechnologie auch durch ihr formschönes, kompaktes Design. Gemeinsam mit Fried vom Prototyp bis zur Serie entwickelt und konstruiert, bestet das Produkt aus mehreren Modulen, zusammengesetzt aus lackierten und unlackierten Bauteilen.

Mehr

Kaffeemaschine

Die modulare und elegante High-Tech-Kaffeemaschine, die sechs Kaffeesorten ausgibt, besteht aus vielen komplexen Spritzguss-Bauteilen, die höchste funktionale und ästhetische Anforderungen erfüllen müssen. Als Lack kommt ein spezieller Mattlack mit Touch-Effekt zum Einsatz.

Mehr